Immersive

DSC_0068

I’m becoming more adamant that the theme of sustainability and the beauty behind it is what I want to be looking into for the rest of this semester at uni. I don’t want this to be a case of too little too late, I want to take hold of this motivation and form something with it.

DSC_0954

The countdown for our Degree Show is on and I want to be able to write up a proposal that comes across as confident and well considered. I recently had an exhibition (my pre-degree show) where I became aware of how difficult showcasing your work can be if you, yourself are not completely immersed in it.

DSC_0704

In the upcoming weeks, I wish to branch out and adapt to be able to form my own sense of style and in turn outcomes – a part of my course which I struggle the most to accomplish as I enjoy the research elements so much.

DSC_0679

Leave a Reply

